Call 1(800)364-6787

Armor Insurance Agents & Staff

Team of Insurance Experts

With Insurance Agent offices in Covina and Cerritos, California, the Armor Insurance Team of Insurance Experts can help you find affordable car insurance, home insurance, business insurance, and more.

One quick phone call is all it takes to connect to our team of California insurance experts.

Covina Insurance Agency Office:

Joe Lambert

(626) 331-2590 , Ext 7204
Joe@ArmorInsurance.com

Monica Lambert

(626) 331-2590 , Ext 7200
Monica@ArmorInsurance.com

Sabrina Osuna

(626) 331-2590, Ext 7201
Sabrina@ArmorInsurance.com

Nancy Lopez

(626) 331-2590, Ext 7213
Nancy@ArmorInsurance.com

Matt Macias

(626) 331-2590, Ext 7209
Matt@ArmorInsurance.com

Angelina Morales

(626) 331-2590, Ext 7207
Angelina@ArmorInsurance.com

Cerritos Insurance Agency Office:

Isabel Garcia

(562) 402-0844 , Ext 7210
Isabel@ArmorInsurance.com

Silvia Pulido

(562) 402-0844 , Ext 7211
Silvia@ArmorInsurance.com

Alex Johnson

(562) 402-0844, Ext 7212
Alex@ArmorInsurance.com

Silvia Orozco

(562) 402-0844, Ext 7202
SilviaO@ArmorInsurance.com

 

Insurance Quotes

Armor can help you find low insurance rates and insurance discounts for Personal and Business Insurance with quality insurance companies.

Mercury Insurance Award of Excellence

Get an Insurance Quote

©2014-2016 Armor Insurance Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Schafer Creative Web Design   Careers

Insurance Services throughout California including Southern California cities of Covina, Cerritos, West Covina, La Habra, Brea, San Dimas, La Verne, Diamond Bar & Glendora.

Statements on this website are not intended as a promise of insurance coverage, nor of placement with a specific insurance company.